article

Am I Lazy?

I’m afraid that I got infected of the most dreaded disease of the century: laziness.

 

Don’t get me wrong. I’m still striving to remain professional by all means and at all cost. Yes, I do my duties as a student and as an employee, and there’s no doubt that I don’t compromise quality in any of my outputs.

 

However, before I produce something noteworthy, I had invested much of my time slouching and literally resting on the couch. I found myself lying anywhere in the past few weeks. Although I had a very demanding list of deadlines, I can’t help but to be swallowed of something I’ve never anticipated I could become.

 

If I were not lazy, I would read more books, finish more tasks, and engage in physical activities. Unfortunately, I go with the flow of the weather. I don’t know if I am alone with this struggle, and I’m not sure if I can still finish this blog. My laziness…

 

Leave a Reply

