article

Last Day at Last

When you desire in your heart that something will happen, the world will conspire, so that a dream will come true.

 

After several months and days of highly-demanding workload, the school year has just concluded this afternoon.

 

Although I could still extend my work requirements until Wednesday, I feel blessed and amazed how things worked weaved together so that I finished everything today.

 

During the weekend, I managed all the things I need to accomplish for this week. The good thing was many  people made this day easy for me.

 

Finally, I can say that I’m free.

 

Hello vacation!

Leave a Reply

